Posted by: ReelTime | June 28, 2008

diablo 3, sit down starcraft 2.. no one cares anymore

Diablo 3, Diablo iii, diablo, blizzard

As a long time Diablo, Diablo II, Diablo II LOD, and a pleathora of other Blizzard titles I have been waiting for this moment for some time. I played every Diablo title to extenction. I played each one until it died, and still continue(d), I think to go back. I promised myself I would play this game when it came. Well here I am, ready to play, ready to give my insight, keep you updated as I become updated. Yeah soo… hope you like Diablo III as much as I do.

 

I am all in on this one.

 

Tags, diablo 3, diablo iii, diablo, finally diablo 3, blizzard, d3, d3 review

Leave a Reply

Categories

